## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTIONS AGENTS

## Election of Member of Parliament for the Penrith and Solway Constituency Thursday 4 July 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of a Member of Parliament for the Penrith and Solway Constituency.

Name of Candidate	Name and Address of Election Agent
AGLIONBY, Julia Catherine Weir	Paul Trollope
	Liberal Democrats Acland House Yard 2 Stricklandgate Kendal LA9 4ND
CAMBELL – SAVOURS, Markus Dale	Michael Heaslip
	4 Leonard Street Keswick CA12 4EJ
DENHAM – SMITH, Susan Jane	Jill Perry
	Main Band House Bullgill Maryport CA15 6TW
IVINSON, Roy Alan	Roy Alan Ivinson
(Commonly known as Roy Ivinson)	Whinclose Seaville Silloth Carlisle CA7 4PT
JENKINSON, Mark Ian	Colin Smithson
	Penrith and Solway Conservatives 104 Senhouse Street Maryport CA15 6BS
JOHNSTON, Christopher Thomas	Christopher Thomas Johnston
(Commonly known as Chris Johnston)	52 Esk Street Silloth Wigton CA7 4EW
LONG, Shaun Keith	Shaun Keith Long
	1 Wayside Terrace Calthwaite Penrith

	Cumbria CA11 9QL
MOODY, Matthew James	Matthew James Moody
	The Gate High Laws Silloth CA7 4LY

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024

Andrew Seekings Acting Returning Officer

Published and printed by The Acting Returning Officer, Civic Centre, Rickergate, Carlisle, CA3 8QG

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024

Cumberland Council Civic Centre Rickergate Carlisle Cumbria CA3 8QG Andrew Seekings Returning Officer